CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Tampa, FL

Grand Opening January 18th. Call today for more information!

Address

H&E Equipment Services
6227 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 813-635-9688

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Rob Walters rwalters@he-equipment.com 813-267-5323
Inside Sales Rep Tim Longstreet tlongstreet@he-equipment.com 813-400-8255
SALES
Sales Representative Chris Wright cwright@he-equipmnet.com 863-307-5459
Sales Representative Jeremy Darner jdarner@he-equipment.com 813-362-6260
Sales Representative Jerry Theimer jtheimerhe-equipment.com 813-468-3078
PARTS
Parts Manager Harvard Jones hjones@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
SERVICE
Service Manager Lorne Archambeau larchambeau@he-equipment.com 813-267-9122
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Rick Bystrycki rbystrycki@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688