CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

San Antonio, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5327 Tex-Con Road
San Antonio, TX 78220

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 210-655-0048

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Clint Alford calford@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Rental Coordinator Clif Wood clwood@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
SALES
Sales Representative Billy Black bwblack@he-equipment.com 210-336-2695
Sales Representative Ricky Campa rcampa@he-equipment.com 210-284-3379
Sales Representative Joseph Gambrel jgambrel@he-equipment.com 210-336-8165
Sales Representative Tom Hennig thennig@he-equipment.com 210-560-8081
Sales Representative Pickett Porterfield pporterfield@he-equipment.com 210-669-8398
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Patrick Southard psouthard@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
Parts Manager John Pritchett jpritchett@he-equipment.com 210-655-0048
SERVICE
Service Manager Kevin James kejames@he-equipment.com 210-376-8352
TRAINING
Safety Training Joseph Gambrel jgambrel@he-equipment.com 210-336-8165
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Edward Allan eallan@he-equipment.com 210-669-8392