CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Sacramento, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3469 Fitzgerald Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 916-638-6700

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Sales Edward Wood II ewood@he-equipment.com 916-425-0957
Rental Sales Lewis Cantrell lcantrell@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
Rental Sales Philip Matheus pmatheus@he-equipment.com 916-221-0315
SALES
Sales Representative Edward Wood II ewood@he-equipment.com 916-425-0957
Sales Representative Lewis Cantrell lcantrell@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
Sales Representative Philip Matheus pmatheus@he-equipment.com 916-221-0315
Sales Representative Ryan Wilkey rwilkey@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
SERVICE
Service Manager Jeff Ainsworth jainsworth@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
Training
Safety Training Lewis Cantrell lcantrell@he-equipment.com 916-752-8952
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Brett Buzzini bbuzzini@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700