CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Oklahoma City, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10700 NW 4th St
Yukon, OK 73099

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 405-789-7368
Fax: 405-787-1942

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Tia Tillery ttillery@he-equipment.com 405-789-7368
SALES
Sales Representative Bill Miller wmiller@he-equipment.com 580-370-8853
Sales Representative Cody Simpson csimpson@he-equipment.com 405-370-7360
Sales Representative Shauna Karl skarl@he-equipment.com 405-639-9451
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Darla Lawrence dalawrence@he-equipment.com 405-789-7368
SERVICE
Service Manager Josh Vu jvu@he-equipment.com 405-626-2364
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Levi Blaine lblaine@he-equipment.com 405-789-7368