CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Norfolk, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3601 Koppens Way
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 757-295-4944

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS AND SALES
Rental and Sales Christian Petit cpetit@he-equipment.com 757-355-1482
Rental and Sales Jaysen Maiura jmaiura@he-equipment.com 757-377-9919
Rental Coordinator Pam Hobbs phobbs@he-equipment.com 757-374--8919
PARTS
Parts Manager L'frantouris "Tyrone" Emerson lemerson@he-equipment.com 757-295-4994
SERVICE
Service Manager Robert "Marvin" Tate rtate@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944
MANAGEMENT
Regional Vice President Keith Poff kpoff@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944