CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Jackson, MS

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4200 I-55 S
Jackson, MS 39212

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 601-373-0444

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Sales Representative Michael Barnard mbarnard@he-equipment.com 601-506-9142
Rental Sales Representative Morgan McNeely wmcneely@he-equipment.com 601-665-3490
Rental Sales Representative John Fagan jfagan@he-equipment.com 601-213-7346
Rental Coordinator Nicole Williams cwilliams@he-equipment.com 601-278-4254
SALES
Sales Representative Bill Mitchell wmitchell@he-equipment.com 601-594-3623
PARTS
Parts Manager Tyler T Moore ttmoore@he-equipment.com 601-373-0444
SERVICE
Service Manager Michael Smith mssmith@he-equipment.com 601-278-5791
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Justin Loftin jloftin@he-equipment.com 601-213-7673