CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Charleston, SC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1115 Newton Way
Summerville, SC 29483

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 843-879-7010

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Rep Clark Schoonover cschoonover@he-equipment.com 843-879-7010
Sales
Ouside Sales Rep Chad Bucon cbucon@he-equipment.com 843-327-9029
Ouside Sales Rep James Gentry jgentry@he-equipment.com 843-408-3618
Ouside Sales Rep Mark Forsyth mforsyth@he-equipment.com 843-214-4435
Service
Service Manager Mike Weathers miweathers@he-equipment.com 843-879-7010
Management
Branch Manager Duane Snyder dusnyder@he-equipment.com 843-879-7010