CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Baltimore, MD

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 410-477-6500
Fax: 410-477-2670

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Michelle Russell mrussell@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
Inside Sales Rep Trina Parker lparker@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
Rental Sales Rep Bill Kneavel bkneavel@he-equipment.com 240-278-6538
Rental Sales Rep Eric Lewis elewis@he-equipment.com 410-916-3610
Rental Sales Rep Joe McNees jmcnees@he-equipment.com 443-790-9924
SALES
Sales Representative Bruce Austin baustin@he-equipment.com 443-962-0746
Sales Representative Stu Munsell jmunsell@he-equipment.com 240-444-7035
PARTS
Parts Coordinator John Boland jboland@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
Parts Manager Jerry Wurtzer jwurtzer@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
SERVICE
Service Manager Tom Thorpe tthorpe@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
MANAGEMENT
Regional Vice President Keith Poff kpoff@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500