CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Albuquerque, NM

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3801 Prince St SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 505-764-8100

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun: On Call
After Hours & Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Manual Sanchez msanchez@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
SALES
Sales Representative Rollin Cohu rcohu@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Emilio Velasquez evelasquez@he-quipment.com 505-764-8100
Parts Manager Chris Cossin ccossin@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
SERVICE
Service Coordinator Cassandra Mitchell cmitchell@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
TRAINING
Safety Training Tony Meis tmeis@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Tony Meis tmeis@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100