CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Tulsa, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5644 West 55th St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 918-445-2666

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Mike Batson mbatson@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Conner Bradley cbradley@he-equipment.com 918-728-0842
Outside Sales Representative Keith Mestas kmestas@he-equipment.com 918-232-7025
Outside Sales Representative Timothy Bales tbales@he-equipment.com 918-237-8521
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Joe Moss jmoss@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666
SERVICE
Service Manager Joe Moss jmoss@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Scott Robinson srobinson@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666