CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Tulsa, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3230 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK 74107

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 918-445-2666

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Mike Batson mbatson@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666
SALES
Sales Representative Timothy Bales tbales@he-equipment.com 918-237-8521
Sales Representative Conner Bradley cbradley@he-equipment.com 918-728-0842
Sales Representative Keith Mestas kmestas@he-equipment.com 918-232-7025
PARTS
Parts Assistant Randi Hays rhays@he-equipment.com 918-693-9855
SERVICE
Service Manager Joe Moss jmoss@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Scott Robinson srobinson@he-equipment.com 918-370-5551
Branch Manager Levi Blaine lblaine@he-equipment.com 918-445-2666