CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Tampa, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
6227 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 813-635-9688

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Rob Walters rwalters@he-equipment.com 813-267-5323
Inside Sales Rep Tim Longstreet tlongstreet@he-equipment.com 813-400-8255
SALES
Sales Representative Chris Key ckey@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
Sales Representative Frank Nozzolillo fnozzolillo@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
Sales Representative Jeremy Darner jdarner@he-equipment.com 813-362-6260
Sales Representative Mark Kollar mkollar@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
PARTS
Parts Manager Harvard Jones hjones@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
SERVICE
Service Administrator Teresa Little tlittle@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688
Service Manager Lorne Archambeau larchambeau@he-equipment.com 813-267-9122
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Rick Bystrycki rbystrycki@he-equipment.com 813-635-9688