Tallahassee, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
461 Commerce Blvd
Midway, FL 32343

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 850-222-7444

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJames Edgejedge@he-equipment.com850-222-7444

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeMatthew Roachmaroach@he-equipment.com850-879-0444
Outside Sales RepresentativeTravis Harrisontharrison@he-equipment.com850-661-8306

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorTravis "Shane" Pittmantpittman@he-equipment.com850-222-7444

SERVICE
Service ManagerDavid Vanravenswaydvanravenswa@he-equipment.com850-222-7444

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRandy Bonannirbonanni@he-equipment.com850-222-7444