CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

St. George, UT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4319 S River Rd
St. George, UT 84790

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 435-674-2994

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brian Hafen bhafen@he-equipment.com 435-674-2994
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Kevin Kershaw kkershaw@he-equipment.com 435-590-3337
Outside Sales Representative Tom Hooker thooker@he-equipment.com 435-229-3232
Outside Sales Representative Tom Stokes tstokes@he-equipment.com 435-705-8896
PARTS
Parts Manager Jim Paine jpaine@he-equipment.com 435-705-0713
SERVICE
Service Manager Adam B McKeehan amckeehan@he-equipment.com 435-674-2994
TRAINING
Safety Training Tom Stokes tstokes@he-equipment.com 435-705-8896
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Baron cbaron@he-equipment.com 435-674-2994