St. George, UT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4319 S River Rd
St. George, UT 84790

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 435-674-2994

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeKent Kraemerkkraemer@he-equipment.com435-674-2994

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Hookerthooker@he-equipment.com 435-229-3232
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Stokeststokes@he-equipment.com435-705-8896

PARTS
Parts ManagerJim Painejpaine@he-equipment.com435-705-0713

SERVICE
Product Support Service RepJohn Niedertjniedert@he-equipment.com435-429-4693
Service ManagerBrian Hafenbhafen@he-equipment.com 435-674-2994

TRAINING
Safety TrainingTom Stokeststokes@he-equipment.com435-705-8896

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerAdam McKeehanamckeehan@he-equipment.com435-674-2994