St. George, UT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4319 S River Rd
St. George, UT 84790

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 435-674-2994

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBrian Hafenbhafen@he-equipment.com 435-674-2994

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Hookerthooker@he-equipment.com 435-229-3232
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Stokeststokes@he-equipment.com435-705-8896

PARTS
Parts ManagerJim Painejpaine@he-equipment.com435-705-0713

SERVICE
Service ManagerAdam McKeehanamckeehan@he-equipment.com435-674-2994
Product Support Service RepJohn Niedertjniedert@he-equipment.com435-429-4693

TRAINING
Safety TrainingTom Stokeststokes@he-equipment.com435-705-8896

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Baroncbaron@he-equipment.com435-674-2994