CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Shreveport, LA

Rentals

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3775 Old Shed Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-683-3929

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Jeffery Rogers jerogers@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Inside Sales Representative Summer Foster sfoster@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Adam Weaver aweaver@he-equipment.com 318 683-3929
Outside Sales Representative Jason Martin jamartin2@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Outside Sales Representative Kevin Duncan kduncan@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
PARTS
Parts Manager Donnie Logan dlogan@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
SERVICE
Service Manager Donnie Logan dlogan@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Karger ckarger@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929