Shreveport, LA (Rentals)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3775 Old Shed Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-683-3929

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJoe Spawjspaw@he-equipment.com318-683-3929
Inside Sales RepresentativeScott Fairmfair@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeChristian Muddcmudd@he-equipment.com318-505-2273
Outside Sales RepresentativeHutton Lepperthleppert@he-equipment.com318-510-1562

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJeffery Rogersjerogers@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

SERVICE
Service ManagerCarey Davidsoncdavidson@he-equipment.com318-683-3929

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBen Taborbtabor@he-equipment.com318-683-3929