CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Shreveport, LA

Sales, Parts, and Service

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5908 Industrial Dr Ext
Bossier City, LA 71112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-746-5272

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Cheryl Bond cbond@he-equipment.com 318-746-5272
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Clint Johnson cljohnson@he-equipment.com 318-265-1628
Outside Sales Representative Danny Rogers darogers@he-equipment.com 318-754-7083
Outside Sales Representative Randy Hamm rhamm@he-equipment.com 318-707-0124
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Christopher Smith chsmith@he-equipment.com 318-746-5272
SERVICE
Service Manager Jerry Martin jwmartin@he-equipment.com 318-553-0547
TRAINING
Safety Training Joel Talley jtalley@he-equipment.com 318-746-5272
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Joel Talley jtalley@he-equipment.com 318-746-5272