Shreveport, LA

Sales, Parts, and Service

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5908 Industrial Dr Ext
Bossier City, LA 71112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-746-5272

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCheryl Bondcbond@he-equipment.com318-746-5272

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDanny Rogersdarogers@he-equipment.com318-754-7083
Outside Sales RepresentativeRandy Hammrhamm@he-equipment.com318-707-0124
Outside Sales RepresentativeScottie Davisscdavis@he-equipment.com318-453-7278

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorChris Smithchsmith@he-equipment.com318-746-5272
Parts CoordinatorJason Custerjcuster@he-equipment.com318-746-5272
Parts CoordinatorRyan Ebarbrebarb@he-equipment.com318-746-5272

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeJeff Choatejchoate@he-equipment.com318-510-3203
Product Support Sales RepresentativeMike Vandergriffmvandergriff@he-equipment.com318-469-1869
Service ManagerJerry Martinjwmartin@he-equipment.com318-553-0547

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJoel Talleyjtalley@he-equipment.com318-746-5272

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJoel Talleyjtalley@he-equipment.com318-746-5272