Seattle, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8810 S 208th St
Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Seattle-Facility web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJackson Shielsjshiels@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBen Moebmoe@he-equipment.com253-329-6607
Outside Sales RepresentativeBen Quaalbquaal@he-equipment.com253-293-9688
Outside Sales RepresentativeEddie Gagnonegagnon@he-equipment.com253-478-9072
Outside Sales RepresentativeJustin Armstrongjuarmstrong@he-equipment.com253-561-4283

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorIsaiah Johnsonijohnson@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

SERVICE
Service ManagerTim Johnson-Moneytjohnsonmone@he-equipment.com253-872-8800

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerTimothy Collingsworthtcollingswor@he-equipment.com253-872-8800