CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Seattle, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8810 S 208th St
Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Brandy McClease bmcclease@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
SALES
Sales Representative Ben Moe bmoe@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Sales Representative Brad Drummond bdrummond@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Sales Representative Dean Pisciotta dpisciotta@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Sales Representative Jake Waslaski jwaslaski@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Jonathan "Ian" Connor joconnor@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
SERVICE
Service Manager Daren Punsalan dpunsalan@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Rory Ladwig rladwig@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800