CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Seattle, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8810 S 208th St
Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brandy McClease bmcclease@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Inside Sales Representative Courtenay Brasier mbrasier@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Ben Moe bmoe@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Outside Sales Representative Brad Drummond bdrummond@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Outside Sales Representative Dean Pisciotta dpisciotta@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Outside Sales Representative Jake Waslaski jwaslaski@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Lyssa Campbell lcampbell@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
SERVICE
Service Administrator Tarra Green tagreen@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Service Manager Timothy Johnson-Money tjohnsonmone@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Rory Ladwig rladwig@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800