CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

San Jose, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2066 S 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 408-610-7300
Fax: 408-610-7310

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Rep Dahlia Ferreyra dferreyra@he-equipment.com 408-610-7300
Inside Sales Rep Juan Lopez julopez@he-equipment.com 408-610-7300
Sales
Sales Representative Dwayne Carpenter dcarpenter@he-equipment.com 408-313-4275
Sales Representative Kyle Yazembiak kyazembiak@he-equipment.com 916-221-0315
Sales Representative Rose Rat brat@he-equipment.com 408-307-9720
Regional Sales Manager Ryan Wilkey rwilkey@he-equipment.com 916-213-8204
Parts
Parts Administrator Melinda Titus mtitus@he-equipment.com 408-610-7310
Service
Service Manager Aaron McDermott amcdermott@he-equipment.com 408-499-2296
Management
Branch Manager Josh Coleman jocoleman@he-equipment.com 408-610-7300