San Jose, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2066 S 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 408-610-7300

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeJuan Lopezjulopez@he-equipment.com408-610-7300

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJose Herrerajoherrera@he-equipment.com408-313-4275
Outside Sales RepresentativeKyle Yazembiakkyazembiak@he-equipment.com916-221-0315
Outside Sales RepresentativeRose Ratbrat@he-equipment.com408-307-9720
Regional Sales ManagerRyan Wilkeyrwilkey@he-equipment.com916-213-8204

Parts
Branch ManagerPaul Ordunezpordunez@he-equipment.com408-610-7300

Service
Service ManagerAaron McDermottamcdermott@he-equipment.com408-499-2296

Management
Branch ManagerPaul Ordunezpordunez@he-equipment.com408-610-7300