CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

San Diego, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14470 Olde Hwy 80
El Cajon, CA 92021

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 619-938-1966

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Administrator Daniel Rodriguez drodriguez@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Rental Administrator Emily Pelletier epelletier@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Don Deese ddeese@he-equipment.com 619-201-2752
Outside Sales Representative Jason Tetzloff jtetzloff@he-equipment.com 619-322-4542
Outside Sales Representative Joe Dougher jdougher@he-equipment.com 619-322-3190
Outside Sales Representative Will Smith wismith@he-equipment.com 619-772-7150
PARTS
Parts Administrator Corinne Acosta cacosta@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
SERVICE
Service Administrator Corinne Acosta cacosta@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
Service Manager Andy York ayork@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966
TRAINING
Safety Training Jason Tetzloff jtetzloff@he-equipment.com 619-322-4542
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Gary Young gyoung@he-equipment.com 619-938-1966