Salt Lake City, UT (Crane)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5052 W 2400 S, Bldg B
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Toll Free: 877-HE-CRANE
Local: 801-297-8500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Slc Facility Photo Crane

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Cranes Cranes

Boom Truck

  • Boom Truck 17 Ton
  • Boom Truck 18 Ton
  • Boom Truck 20 Ton
  • Boom Truck 23 Ton
  • Boom Truck 26 Ton
  • Boom Truck 28 Ton
  • Boom Truck 30 Ton
  • Boom Truck 33 Ton
  • Boom Truck 50 Ton

Industrial

  • Industrial Crane 15 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 20 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 22 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 25 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 8 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 9 Ton

Miscellaneous

  • Crane Jib Complete
  • Misc Crane

Rough Terrain

  • Rough Terrain 100 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 130 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 15 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 150 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 30 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 40 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 50 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 55 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 60 Ton

Rough Terrain

  • Rough Terrain 65 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 70 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 80 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 90 Ton

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Branch ManagerLeon Cornabylcornaby@he-equipment.com801-450-1022

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJamie Kempjkemp@he-equipment.com406-698-6768
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Vanvrankenkvanvranken@he-equipment.com801-450-3355
Outside Sales RepresentativePete Albrechtpalbrecht@he-equipment.com801-450-1013

Parts
Parts CoordinatorShon Andersonshanderson@he-equipment.com801-297-8500
Parts CoordinatorThomas Dunkleytdunkley@he-equipment.com801-297-8500
Parts ManagerJason Dixonjadixon2@he-equipment.com910-368-8000

Service
Service AdministratorJessica Pedronijpedroni@he-equipment.com801-297-8500
Service ManagerBrent Millsbmills@he-equipment.com801-803-3412

Training
Crane Training SpecialistKenneth Ricekrice@he-equipment.com801-388-2558

Management
Branch ManagerLeon Cornabylcornaby@he-equipment.com801-450-1013