Salt Lake City, UT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5052 West 2400 S, Bldg A
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 801-974-0388

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Slc Facility Photo

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAndrew Howeahowe@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Inside Sales RepresentativeBeau Ballardbballard@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Inside Sales RepresentativeJeff Woodjewood@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Inside Sales RepresentativeMark McKeanmmckean@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Rental ManagerWilliam Westonwweston@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeClint Learycleary@he-equipment.com801-450-1014
Outside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Houstondhouston@he-equipment.com801-391-1833
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe Wolfleyjwolfley@he-equipment.com801-946-0112
Outside Sales RepresentativeMatt Jeppsonmjeppson@he-equipment.com801-946-0109
Outside Sales RepresentativeRyan Henriodpalbrecht@he-equipment.com801-842-4834
Sales CoordinatorMichelle Taylormltaylor@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorCamille Trippctripp@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Parts CoordinatorDillon Smithdismith@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Parts ManagerMaggie Fangmannmkitchen@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeRon Andersonranderson@he-equipment.com801-450-0229
Service DispatcherAmy Johnsonamjohnson@he-equipment.com801-974-0388
Service ManagerSam Schroedersschroeder@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJack Eatonjeaton@he-equipment.com801-974-0388

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Baroncbaron@he-equipment.com801-974-0388