CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Sacramento, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4800 Straus Dr
Sacramento, CA 95838

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 916-638-6700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Chad Harris chharris@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
SALES
Sales Representative Edward Wood II ewood@he-equipment.com 916-425-0957
Sales Representative Lewis Cantrell lcantrell@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
Sales Representative Mike Dankbar mdankbar@he-equipment.com 916-541-3202
SERVICE
Service Manager Jeff Ainsworth jainsworth@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700
Training
Safety Training Edward Wood II ewood@he-equipment.com 916-425-0957
Safety Training Lewis Cantrell lcantrell@he-equipment.com 916-752-8952
Safety Training Mike Dankbar mdankbar@he-equipment.com 916-541-3202
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Brett Buzzini bbuzzini@he-equipment.com 916-638-6700