CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Roanoke, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1301 Rockland Ave NW
Roanoke, VA 24012

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 540-362-3600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Holt Bibee hbibee@he-equipment.com 540-682-3381
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Brian Chandler bchandler@he-equipment.com 540-588-6316
Outside Sales Representative Keith Wilson kwilson@he-equipment.com 540-524-8016
PARTS
Parts Manager Paul Sowers psowers@he-equipment.com 540-521-4747
SERVICE
Administrative Assistant Casey Carr ccarr@he-equipment.com 540-362-3600
Service Manager Pat McGee cpmcgee@he-equipment.com ‭(540) 597-3372
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Nate Pears npears@he-equipment.com 540-524-0548