CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Reno, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
845 N Hills Blvd
Reno, NV 89506

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 775-358-3323

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Gerry Harvey geharvey@he-equipment.com 775-358-3323
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Marv Eschker meschker@he-equipment.com 775-750-5743
Outside Sales Representative Tim Rhyme trhyme@he-equipment.com 775-750-5583
Outside Sales Representative Tony Lucero tlucero@he-equipment.com 775-313-3509
PARTS
Parts Manager Sam Escobar sescobar@he-equipment.com 775-750-5789
SERVICE
Service Manager John Forrester jforrester@he-equipment.com 775-544-5673
TRAINING
Safety Training Marv Eschker meschker@he-equipment.com 775-750-5743
Safety Training Tim Rhyme trhyme@he-equipment.com 775-750-5583
Safety Training Tony Lucero tlucero@he-equipment.com 775-313-3509
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Rudy Godfrey rgodfrey@he-equipment.com 775-771-7308