Your Equipment Supplier in Prineville, OR

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Prineville, OR branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2541 SW High Desert Dr

Prineville, Oregon 97754

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 541-403-7500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Ethan Stengel estengel@he-equipment.com 541-403-7500
Inside Sales Representative Hunter Espinola hespinola@he-equipment.com 541-403-7500
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Jeff Holcomb jholcomb@he-equipment.com 541-903-1283
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Justin Delisle jdelisle@he-equipment.com 541-403-7500
SERVICE
Service Manager Toby Detroit tdetroit@he-equipment.com 541-460-1119
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Matthew Dennis mdennis@he-equipment.com 541-903-1109

Your Prineville, OR Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.