CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Pompano Beach, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1021 NW 12th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 954-781-3099

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brian Zelaya bzelaya@he-equipment.com 954-734-4968
Inside Sales Representative Carlos Morales cmorales@he-equipment.com 954-899-9497
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Brian Zelaya bzelaya@he-equipment.com 954-415-3099
Outside Sales Representative Chris Hopper chopper@he-equipment.com 954-254-9714
Outside Sales Representative Dario Godoy dgodoy@he-equipment.com 954-579-5424
Outside Sales Representative Jonatan Moggio jmoggio@he-equipment.com 954-882-5351
Outside Sales Representative Jose Espinoza jespinoza@he-equipment.com 954-770-8472
Outside Sales Representative Mike Molina mmolina@he-equipment.com 305-389-1579
Outside Sales Representative William Collins wcollins@he-equipment.com 954-551-8068
PARTS
Parts Manager Thomas Britt tbritt@he-equipment.com 813-357-9245
SERVICE
Service Manager Ron Arbogast rarbogast@he-equipment.com 954-540-7581
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager John Lindner jlindner@he-equipment.com 954-781-3099