CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Pompano Beach, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1021 NW 12th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 954-781-3099

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brian Zelaya bzelaya@he-equipment.com 954-734-4968
Inside Sales Representative Carlos Morales cmorales@he-equipment.com 954-899-9497
SALES
Sales Representative Daniel Torres datorres@he-equipment.com 954-770-8472
Sales Representative Dario Godoy dgodoy@he-equipment.com 954-579-5424
Sales Representative Nestor Campbell nocampbell@he-equipment.com 954-882-5351
Sales Representative Shawn Smith shsmith@he-equipment.com 954-415-2091
Sales Representative William Collins wcollins@he-equipment.com 954-551-8068
PARTS
Parts Manager Jorge Sader jsader@he-equipment.com 954-547-6199
SERVICE
Service Manager Richard Montalvo rmontalvo@he-equipment.com 954-547-2005
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Henry Sepulveda hsepulveda@he-equipment.com 407-988-7845