Phoenix, AZ (Crane)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4010 S 22nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Toll Free: 877-HE-CRANE
Local: 602-232-0660

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
phoenix 5

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental CoordinatorMarla Dela Cruzmdelacruz@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Operations ManagerRobert Thomasrthomas@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe McKeehanjmckeehan@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Parts
Parts CoordinatorVance Oswskeyvoswskey@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Parts SpecialistLou Paredeslparedes@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Parts ManagerNeil Dauphinaisndauphinais@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Service
Product Support Sales RepresentativeJames Coheamcohea@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Assistant Service ManagerJoseph Ramosjoramos@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Management
Operations ManagerRobert Thomasrthomas@he-equipment.com602-232-0660