Phoenix, AZ (Crane)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4010 S 22nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Toll Free: 877-HE-CRANE
Local: 602-232-0660

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
phoenix 5

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Cranes Cranes

Boom Truck

  • Boom Truck 17 Ton
  • Boom Truck 18 Ton
  • Boom Truck 20 Ton
  • Boom Truck 23 Ton
  • Boom Truck 26 Ton
  • Boom Truck 28 Ton
  • Boom Truck 30 Ton
  • Boom Truck 33 Ton

Boom Truck

  • Boom Truck 50 Ton
  • Chassis Boom Truck 2-Ax

Industrial

  • Industrial Crane 15 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 20 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 22 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 25 Ton
  • Industrial Crane 8 Ton

Industrial

  • Industrial Crane 9 Ton

Rough Terrain

  • Rough Terrain 100 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 130 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 15 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 150 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 30 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 40 Ton

Rough Terrain

  • Rough Terrain 50 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 55 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 60 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 65 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 70 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 80 Ton
  • Rough Terrain 90 Ton

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental CoordinatorMarla Dela Cruzmdelacruz@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Inside Sales RepresentativeJoe McKeehanjmckeehan@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe McKeehanjmckeehan@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Parts
Parts CoordinatorVance Oswskeyvoswskey@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Parts SpecialistLou Paredeslparedes@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Parts ManagerNeil Dauphinaisndauphinais@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Service
Product Support Sales RepresentativeJames Coheamcohea@he-equipment.com602-232-0660
Assistant Service ManagerJoseph Ramosjoramos@he-equipment.com602-232-0660

Management
Branch ManagerRobert Thomasrthomas@he-equipment.com602-232-0660