CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Phoenix, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4010 S 22nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 602-232-0600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Manager Matt Phelps mphelps@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Inside Sales Representative Susan Nieminski snieminski@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Andrew Bishop abishop@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Outside Sales Representative Jesse Russell jrussell@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Outside Sales Representative Jo Nelson jnelson@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Crane Sales Joseph McKeehan jmckeehan@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Sweeper Sales Lee Tonan ltonan@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Firetruck Sales Mark Julien mjulien@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Outside Sales Representative Robert Moore rmoore@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Outside Sales Representative Todd Schuster tschuster@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
PARTS
Product Support Eric Pritchard epritchard@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Product Support James Cohea mcohea@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Parts Specialist Louis Paredes lparedes@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Parts Manager Neil Dauphinais ndauphinais@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Fire Truck Parts Coordinator Tom Dunlap tdunlap@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Parts Coordinator Vance Oswskey voswskey@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
SERVICE
Fire Truck Assistant Service Manager Dan Keck dkeck@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Service Supervisor/Assistant Manager David Heinz dtheinz@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Service Manager Robert Thomas rthomas@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
MANAGEMENT
General Manager Rick Herdt rherdt@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Sales Manager Scott DeLay sdelay@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600