Phoenix, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4010 S 22nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 602-232-0600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
phoenix 5

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBianca DalMolinbdalmolin@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Inside Sales RepresentativeSusan Nieminskisnieminski@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Rental ManagerMatt Phelpsmphelps@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAndrew Bishopabishop@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeDerek Mehldmehl@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeEric Pritchardepritchard@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeRobert Moorermoore@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeTodd Schustertschuster@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Firetruck SalesAutumn Heyeraheyer@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Firetruck SalesMark Julienmjulien@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Sweeper SalesLee Tonanltonan@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorChris Douglaschdouglas@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Parts CoordinatorTom Dunlaptdunlap@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Parts ManagerNeil Dauphinaisndauphinais@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

SERVICE
Fire Truck Assistant Service ManagerDan Keckdkeck@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Mobile ServiceTravis Andersontanderson@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Service ManagerDavid Heinzdtheinz@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerScott DeLaysdelay@he-equipment.com602-232-0600