CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Pasadena, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10050 New Decade Dr
Pasadena, TX 77507

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-474-3030

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Javier Villatoro jvillatoro@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Inside Sales Representative John “JJ” Jefferson jjefferson@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Chris Barratt cbarratt@he-equipment.com 979-236-8485
Outside Sales Representative Jeff Robinson jerobinson@he-equipment.com 281-221-8385
Outside Sales Representative Scott Spears sspears@he-equipment.com 713-851-0184
Outside Sales Representative Trevor Riser triser@he-equipment.com 832-240-6864
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Gale Robertson garobertson@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
SERVICE
Service Manager Hector Lara hlara@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Service Administrator Michelle Bardwell mbardwell@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Zachary Helms zhelms@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030