Orlando, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1102 Crown Park Cir
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 407-905-5344

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeKen Karnskkarns@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Inside Sales RepresentativeTJ Trimblewtrimble@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAngel Freisefreis@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeElex Scrogginsescroggins@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeGary Clementsgclements@he-equipment.com407-905-5344
Outside Sales RepresentativeZach Michalskizmichalski@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

PARTS
Parts ManagerJoan Martinezjmartinez@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

SERVICE
Service ManagerKenneth Raleykraley@he-equipment.com407-905-5344

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerTimothy Gindertginder@he-equipment.com407-905-5344