CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Oklahoma City, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10700 NW 4th St
Yukon, OK 73099

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 405-789-7368
Fax: 405-787-1942

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Austin Miller aumiller@he-equipment.com 405-698-9581
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Cody Simpson csimpson@he-equipment.com 405-370-7360
Outside Sales Representative Shauna Karl skarl@he-equipment.com 405-639-9451
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Darla Lawrence dalawrence@he-equipment.com 405-789-7368
SERVICE
Service Administrator Linda Castaneda lcastaneda@he-equipment.com 405-789-7368
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Joshua Vu jvu@he-equipment.com 405-626-2364
Branch Manager Levi Blaine lblaine@he-equipment.com 405-789-7368