North Phoenix, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2040 W Pinnacle Peak Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 623-289-6600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
North Phoenix

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativePatrick Beltpbelt@he-equipment.com623-289-6600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeMike Schlenermschlener@he-equipment.com623-289-6600
Outside Sales RepresentativeTony Geyerageyer@he-equipment.com623-289-6600

PARTS
Parts ManagerNeil Dauphinaisndauphinais@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

SERVICE
Mobile ServiceDavid Heinzdtheinz@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Operations ManagerMateo Ngocmngoc@he-equipment.com480-486-2304

TRAINING
Safety TrainingMateo Ngocmngoc@he-equipment.com480-486-2304

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerMateo Ngocmngoc@he-equipment.com480-486-2304
Sales ManagerScott DeLaysdelay@he-equipment.com623-289-6600
General ManagerRick Herdtrherdt@he-equipment.com225-610-8408