North Phoenix, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2040 W Pinnacle Peak Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 623-289-6600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
North Phoenix

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJack Brewerjbrewer@he-equipment.com480-798-9592

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeMike Schlenermschlener@he-equipment.com623-289-6600
Outside Sales RepresentativeTony Geyerageyer@he-equipment.com623-289-6600

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorLiezl Vernonlvernon@he-equipment.com623-289-6600
Parts ManagerNeil Dauphinaisndauphinais@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeJeremy Hefnerjehefner@he-equipment.com602-232-0600
Service AdministratorLiezl Vernonlvernon@he-equipment.com623-289-6600
Mobile ServiceTravis Andersontanderson@he-equipment.com602-232-0600

TRAINING
Safety TrainingMateo Ngocmngoc@he-equipment.com480-486-2304

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMateo Ngocmngoc@he-equipment.com480-486-2304