CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

North Phoenix, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2040 W Pinnacle Peak Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 623-289-6600
Fax: 623-289-6601

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Patrick Belt pbelt@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Mike Schlener mschlener@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
Outside Sales Representative Tony Geyer ageyer@he-equipment.com 623-289-6600
PARTS
Parts Manager Neil Dauphinais ndauphinais@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
SERVICE
Mobile Service David Heinz dtheinz@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600
Operations Manager Matt Wahlgren mwahlgren@he-equipment.com 480-486-2304
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Matt Wahlgren mwahlgren@he-equipment.com 480-486-2304
Branch Manager Rick Herdt rherdt@he-equipment.com 602-232-0600