Norfolk, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3601 Koppens Way
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 757-295-4944

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeLandon Faulknerlfaulkner@he-equipment.com757-295-4944

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Colemanchcoleman@he-equipment.com757-297-3291
Outside Sales RepresentativeJaysen Maiurajmaiura@he-equipment.com757-377-9919

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMelissa Webstermwebster@he-equipment.com757-295-4944

SERVICE
Service ManagerChu Zimmermanczimmerman@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944

MANAGEMENT
Director of OperationsScott Pittengerspittenger@he-equipment.com757-295-4944