CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Norfolk, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3601 Koppens Way
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 757-295-4944

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Pam Hobbs phobbs@he-equipment.com 757-374-8919
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Jameson Williams jawilliams2@he-equipment.com 757-355-1482
Outside Sales Representative Jaysen Maiura jmaiura@he-equipment.com 757-377-9919
PARTS
Parts Manager L'Frantouris "Tyrone" Emerson lemerson@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944
Parts Coordinator Melissa Webster mwebster@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944
SERVICE
Service Manager Robert "Marvin" Tate rtate@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Michelle Russell mrussell@he-equipment.com 757-295-4944