CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Midland, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10608 W County Rd 150
Midland, TX 79706-3072

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 432-741-4700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brantley Cahoon bcahoon@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
Inside Sales Representative Sierra Bush sbush@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
SALES
Sales Representative Jacob Chavarria jachavarria@he-equipment.com 432-234-9543
Sales Representative Shannon Crenshaw screnshaw@he-equipment.com 806-241-9962
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Hugo Ortiz hortiz@he-equipment.com 432-202-9398
SERVICE
Service Manager Albert Andrade aandrade@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
Training
Safety Training Jacob Chavarria jachavarria@he-equipment.com 432-234-9543
Safety Training James Ryan jaryan@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Kevin Crawford kcrawford@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700