Mesquite, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3550 US Hwy 80 E
Mesquite, TX 75149

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-284-4200

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAl Perezalperez@he-equipment.com972-284-4200
Inside Sales RepresentativeBenny Carrillobcarrillo@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeNicholas Rubalcavanrubalcava@he-equipment.com972-284-4200
Outside Sales RepresentativePatrick Kelleyjokelley@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorChristina Quintanillacquintanilla@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

SERVICE
Service ManagerChris Hugueschugues@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

TRAINING
Safety TrainingRicky Castillorcastillo@he-equipment.com972-284-4200

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBart Speedbspeed@he-equipment.com972-284-4200