CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Memphis, TN

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5245 Hwy 78
Memphis, TN 38118

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 901-375-4902

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep James Millican jmillican@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Inside Sales Rep Jeff Brown jlbrown@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
SALES
Sales Representative Austin Bridges abridges@he-equipment.com 901-287-9973
Sales Representative Charlie Ferrante vferrante@he-equipment.com 901-206-8815
Sales Representative Jimmy Smith jwsmith@he-equipment.com 901-282-7717
Sales Representative John Erickson jerickson@he-equipment.com 901-652-7055
Sales Representative JT Thomas jothomas@he-equipment.com 901-652-6951
Sales Representative Steve Smith jssmith@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Sales Representative Tyler Levins wlevins@he-equipment.com 901-361-0156
PARTS
Parts Manager Dave Scott dscott@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
SERVICE
Assistant Service Manager Michael Alexander walexander@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
Service Manager Joseph Jenkins jjenkins@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
TRAINING
Safety Training Steve Smith jssmith@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Steve Smith jssmith@he-equipment.com 901-375-4902