CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Lynnwood, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
12406 Mukilteo Speedway
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 425-363-7100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Andrew Doan adoan@he-equipment.com 425-363-7100
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Dylan Neal dyneal@he-equipment.com 425-308-0610
Outside Sales Representative Mike Derosa mderosa@he-equipment.com 360-298-8028
PARTS
Parts Administrator Wendy Bebee wbebee@he-equipment.com 425-363-7100
SERVICE
Service Manager David Leitch dleitch@he-equipment.com 425-407-3522
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Zane Tschanz ztschanz@he-equipment.com 360-591-6486