CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Little Rock, AR

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2801 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 501-568-7867

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Ben Davis bedavis@he-equipment.com 501-399-9605
Inside Sales Representative Carol Putnam ceputnam@he-equipment.com 501-297-7478
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Alonzo Kelley mikelley@he-equipment.com 501-295-1873
Outside Sales Representative Amelia Reynolds areynolds@he-equipment.com 501-580-1781
Outside Sales Representative Bill Lafferty wlafferty@he-equipment.com 501-944-5902
Outside Sales Representative Brian Bourne bbourne@he-equipment.com 501-831-4171
Outside Sales Representative Corey Southerland csoutherland@he-equipment.com 501-297-1463
Sales Manager Jason Benton jabenton@he-equipment.com 501-297-3792
Outside Sales Representative Justin Bourne jbourne@he-equipment.com 501-517-8240
Outside Sales Representative Scott Prior sprior@he-equipment.com 501-516-5888
Outside Sales Representative Wes McCray jmccray@he-equipment.com 501-757-2255
PARTS
Parts Manager Cole Wisely cwisely@he-equipment.com 501-831-5677
Parts Coordinator Emmanuel Cuillier ecuillier@he-equipment.com 501-568-7867
Parts Coordinator Ruben Cobb rcobb@he-equipment.com 501-568-7867
SERVICE
Assistant Service Manager Donna White dowhite@he-equipment.com 501-519-8783
Service Manager Patrick DeFoe pdefoe@he-equipment.com 501-209-9950
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Doug Bagley dbagley@he-equipment.com 501-568-7867