CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Las Vegas, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4129 Losee Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 702-320-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  6 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Manager Eugene Berney eberney@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Eric Wallin ewallin@-equipment.com 702-375-4539
Sales Manager Shannon Souza ssouza@he-equipment.com 702-278-0624
PARTS
Parts Manager Jeff Dudgeon jdudgeon@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
SERVICE
PSSR Daniel Vega dvega@he-equipment.com 702-232-6271
Service Manager Kevin Scharringhausen kscharringha@he-equipment.com 702-218-8552
TRAINING
Safety Training Cosme Ortega coortega@he-equipment.com 702-281-5589
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager George Winn gwinn@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500