Las Vegas, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4129 Losee Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 702-320-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 6 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJim Martinezjimartinez@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Inside Sales RepresentativeKelly Johnsoncajohnson2@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Rental ManagerEugene Berneyeberney@he-equipment.com702-320-6500

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeEric Wallinewallin@-equipment.com702-375-4539
Outside Sales RepresentativeFelicia Marshallfmarshall@he-equipment.com702-239-1669
Outside Sales RepresentativeJohn Hoeljhoel@he-equipment.com702-491-8312
Outside Sales RepresentativeMichael Spickermanmspickerman@he-equipment.com702-755-0011
Outside Sales RepresentativeRon Peetrpeet@he-equipment.com702-281-6575
Outside Sales RepresentativeRyan Ashburnrashburn@he-equipment.com702-210-5576
Sales ManagerShannon Souzassouza@he-equipment.com702-278-0624

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorGeorge Nakamotognakamoto@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Parts CoordinatorJames Goodwinjgoodwin@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Parts CoordinatorShauntel Sheppherdsesheppherd@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Parts ManagerJeff Dudgeonjdudgeon@he-equipment.com702-320-6500

SERVICE
Product Support Service RepDaniel Vegadvega@he-equipment.com702-232-6271
Service CoordinatorErin Alleneallen@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Service CoordinatorMichelle Janikmjanik@he-equipment.com702-320-6500
Service ManagerBob Wieberwiebe@he-equipment.com 702-279-6629

TRAINING
Safety TrainingCosme Ortegacoortega@he-equipment.com702-281-5589

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerGeorge Winngwinn@he-equipment.com702-320-6500