Las Vegas, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4129 Losee Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 702-320-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  6 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerEugene Berneyeberney@he-equipment.com702-320-6500

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeEric Wallinewallin@-equipment.com702-375-4539
Sales ManagerShannon Souzassouza@he-equipment.com702-278-0624

PARTS
Parts ManagerJeff Dudgeonjdudgeon@he-equipment.com702-320-6500

SERVICE
Product Support Service RepDaniel Vegadvega@he-equipment.com702-232-6271
Service ManagerKevin Scharringhausenkscharringha@he-equipment.com 702-218-8552

TRAINING
Safety TrainingCosme Ortegacoortega@he-equipment.com702-281-5589

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerGeorge Winngwinn@he-equipment.com702-320-6500