Lake Charles, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2320 Louis Alleman Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 337-528-2661

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Lake-Charles-3

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerGarrett Laneauxglaneaux@he-equipment.com337-287-7010
Inside Sales RepresentativeJacob Isonjison@he-equipment.com337-528-2661
Inside Sales RepresentativeShelley Leleuxsleleux@he-equipment.com337-287-6392

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDonovan Dupuisddupuis@he-equipment.com337-274-1120
Outside Sales RepresentativeLakeyn Laughlinlathomas@he-equipment.com337-274-1091
Outside Sales RepresentativeMichael Garnermgarner@he-equipment.com337-287-0488
Outside Sales RepresentativeShane Kellyskelly@he-equipment.com337-476-0592

PARTS
Parts ManagerMatthew Martinbemartin@he-equipment.com337-607-9672

SERVICE
Assistant Service ManagerChrystal Trahanctrahan@he-equipment.com337-528-2661
Service ManagerScott Matthewssmatthews@he-equipment.com337-528-2661

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJeremy Anteejantee@he-equipment.com337-476-9619