CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Lake Charles, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2320 Louis Alleman Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 337-528-2661

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Lakeyn Laughlin lathomas@he-equipment.com 337-528-2661
SALES
Sales Representative Donovan Dupuis ddupuis@he-equipment.com 337-274-1120
Rental Territory Manager Blake King bking@he-equipment.com 409-782-6069
Rental Territory Manager Michael Garner mgarner@he-equipment.com 337-287-0488
PARTS
Parts Manager Garrett Laneaux glaneaux@he-equipment.com 337-287-7010
SERVICE
Service Manager James Sanders jsanders@he-equipment.com 337-888-5235
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Jeremy Antee jantee@he-equipment.com 337-476-9619