Your Equipment Supplier in Lake Charles

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

2320 Louis Alleman Pkwy

Sulphur, LA 70663

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 337-528-2661

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Kimberly Grissinger kgrissinger@he-equipment.com 337-528-2661
Inside Sales Representative Shelley Leleux sleleux@he-equipment.com 337-287-6392
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Lakeyn Laughlin lathomas@he-equipment.com 337-274-1091
Outside Sales Representative Scott Fair mfair@he-equipment.com 318-347-2131
Parts
Parts Coordinator Johnny Morgan jmorgan@he-equipment.com 337-528-2661
Service
Service Manager Greg Pousson gpousson@he-equipment.com 337-528-2661
Management
District Manager Jeremy Antee jantee@he-equipment.com 337-528-2661

Your Lake Charles Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.