Lafayette, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5407 Hwy 90 E
Broussard, LA 70518

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 337-837-9600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeRene Whiterewhite@he-equipment.com337-837-9600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Savoyjsavoy@he-equipment.com337-501-1032
Outside Sales RepresentativeShane Enickejenicke@he-equipment.com337-224-0861

PARTS
Parts ManagerRobie Hunterrhunter@he-equipment.com337-837-9600

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrent Aymondbaymond@he-equipment.com337-224-5043

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerGiles Peltiergpeltier@he-equipment.com337-837-9600