Lafayette, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5407 Hwy 90 E
Broussard, LA 70518

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 337-837-9600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeRene Whiterewhite@he-equipment.com337-837-9600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeGiles Peltiergpeltier@he-equipment.com337-552-4465
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Savoyjsavoy@he-equipment.com337-501-1032

PARTS
Parts ManagerRobie Hunterrhunter@he-equipment.com337-837-9600

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrent Aymondbaymond@he-equipment.com337-224-5043

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMichael Sonntagmsonntag@he-equipment.com337-837-9600