Kenner, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
125 E Airline Dr
Kenner, LA 70062

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 504-467-5906

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrandon Brocatobbrocato@he-equipment.com504-655-5470

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorDane Weberdweber@he-equipment.com504-467-5906
Parts CoordinatorDennis Bornedborne@he-equipment.com504-467-5906
Parts SpecialistMichael Kelleymkelley@he-equipment.com504-467-5906
Parts ManagerRay Legendrerlegendre@he-equipment.com504-467-5906

SERVICE
Service ManagerMike Ventrellomventrello@he-equipment.com504-416-1995

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerSteven Rougeausrougeau@he-equipment.com504-467-5906