Your Equipment Supplier in Katy

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

502 FM 359 Rd S

Brookshire, TX 77423

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 281-375-3222

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Christopher Perry chperry@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Inside Sales Representative Louis Campos lcampos@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Aaron Dalton adalton@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Outside Sales Representative Nelson Davies ndavies@he-equipment.com 346-280-4649
Outside Sales Representative Wade Briggs wbriggs@he-equipment.com 281-932-1670
Parts
Parts Assistant Adrianna Williamson awilliamson@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Service
Service Manager Ethan Redmon eredmon@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Managemnt
Branch Manager Kevin Avocato kavocato@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222

Your Katy Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.