CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Katy, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
502 FM 359 Rd S
Brookshire, TX 77423

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-375-3222

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Cody LeBlanc cdleblanc@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
SALES
Sales Representative Aaron Dalton adalton@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Sales Representative Michael Sims msims@he-equipment.com 346-774-7033
Sales Representative Wade Briggs wbriggs@he-equipment.com 281-932-1670
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Lori Lewellen llewellen@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
SERVICE
Service Manager Jimmy Vann jvann@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Kevin Lisi klisi@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222