CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Jacksonville, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
240 Hammond Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 904-479-7100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental Coordinator Larry Schaff lschaff@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Sales
Sales Representative William Kickham wikickham@he-equipment.com 904-445-1483
Sales Representative Kurt Raab krabb@he-equipment.com 904-528-8912
Sales Representative Christopher Wright cwright@he-equipment.com 904-528-8912
Parts
Parts Coordinator Leonard Mondry lmondry@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Service
Service Manager Ken Swatling kswatling@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Management
Branch Manager Chris Thompson chthompson2@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100