Jacksonville, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
240 Hammond Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 904-479-7100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Branch photo web

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental CoordinatorLarry Schafflschaff@he-equipment.com904-479-7100

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeTony Halltohall@he-equipment.com904-528-8912
Outside Sales RepresentativeWes Owenswowens@he-equipment.com904-466-3934
Outside Sales RepresentativeWilliam Kickhamwikickham@he-equipment.com904-445-1483

Parts
Parts CoordinatorLeonard Mondrylmondry@he-equipment.com904-479-7100

Service
Service ManagerLeonard Mondrylmondry@he-equipment.com904-479-7100

Management
Branch ManagerRon Berinirberini@he-equipment.com904-479-7100