Jackson, MS

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4200 I-55 S
Jackson, MS 39212

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 601-373-0444

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeNicole Williamscwilliams@he-equipment.com601-278-4254

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJohn Faganjfagan@he-equipment.com601-213-7346
Outside Sales RepresentativeLuke Murphylumurphy@he-equipment.com601-832-8818
Outside Sales RepresentativeMichael Barnardmbarnard@he-equipment.com601-506-9142

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorLarry Vorelvore@he-equipment.com601-373-0444
Parts ManagerTrey Mullencmullen@he-equipment.com601-906-9928

SERVICE
Service ManagerMichael Smithmssmith@he-equipment.com601-278-5791

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJustin Loftinjloftin@he-equipment.com601-213-7673