Your Equipment Supplier in Houston

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

18144 Imperial Valley Dr

Houston, TX 77060

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 281-821-4600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Tesha McGruder tmcgruder@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Inside Sales Representative Veronica Moore vmoore@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Addison Martin admartin@he-equipment.com 281-644-9517
Outside Sales Representative Chris Shatto cshatto@he-equipment.com 281-714-7713
Outside Sales Representative Jesse Myhand jmyhand@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Outside Sales Representative Joe Hull jhull@he-equipment.com 281-932-2141
Outside Sales Representative Taylor Loya tloya@he-equipment.com 281-639-6512
Parts
Parts Manager Delana Martin dkmartin@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Service
Service Dispatcher Delores Rojas drojas@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Service Assistant Jay Ayers jayers@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Service Manager Chris Cooper cgcooper@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Managment
Branch Manager Martin Hatfield mhatfield@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600

Your Houston Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.