Houston, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
18144 Imperial Valley Dr
Houston, TX 77060

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-821-4600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCody Nicholsoncnicholson@he-equipment.com281-821-4600
Inside Sales RepresentativePhilip Floresphflores@he-equipment.com281-821-4600
Inside Sales RepresentativeTesha McGrudertmcgruder@he-equipment.com281-821-4600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAddison Martinadmartin@he-equipment.com281-644-9517
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Shattocshatto@he-equipment.com281-714-7713
Outside Sales RepresentativeElex Jimenez-Viverossjimenezviveros@he-equipment.com281-932-2141
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Robinsonjerobinson@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Outside Sales RepresentativeJesse Myhandjmyhand@he-equipment.com281-821-4600
Outside Sales RepresentativeRandy Cochranrbcochran@he-equipment.com281-821-4600

PARTS
Parts ManagerDelana Martindkmartin@he-equipment.com281-821-4600

SERVICE
Service ManagerGerald Hartsfieldghartsfield@he-equipment.com281-821-4600

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerKen Rushkrush@he-equipment.com281-821-4600