CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Houston, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
18144 Imperial Valley Dr
Houston, TX 77060

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-821-4600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Elex Jimenez-Viveros sjimenezviveros@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Rental Coordinator Tesha McGruder tmcgruder@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
SALES
Sales Representative Addison Martin admartin@he-equipment.com 281-644-9517
Sales Representative Chris Shatto cshatto@he-equipment.com 281-714-7713
Sales Representative Kevin Avocato kavocato@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Randy Cochran rbcochran@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Roland Burciaga rburciaga@he-equipment.com 346-233-5012
PARTS
Parts Manager Delana Martin dkmartin@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
SERVICE
Service Manager Gerald Hartsfield ghartsfield@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Ken Rush krush@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600