CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Freeport, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
603 County Road 227A
Freeport, TX 77541

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 979-705-7222

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Heather Justelien hjustelien@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Jason Fennell jfennell@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Outside Sales Representative Scott Spears sspears@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Outside Sales Representative Trevor Riser triser@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Sherry Spino sspino@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
SERVICE
Service Coordinator Sherry Spino sspino@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Service Manager William Griffin wgriffin@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Arick Pierce apierce@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222