CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Fort Worth, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
12997 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 817-232-3300

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Kathie Lewis klewis@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
SALES
Sales Representative Jarett Leming jleming@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
PARTS
Parts Assistant Sandra Eaves seaves@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
SERVICE
Service Manager David Gallaga dgallaga@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
TRAINING
Safety Training Ricky Castillo rcastillo@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Joshua Brown jobrown@he-equipment.com 817-232-3300
Branch Manager Rob Julien rjulien@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766