Fort Walton Beach, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
45 Ready Ave NW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 850-244-2444

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeSusie Mcnewcmcnew@he-equipment.com850-586-9512

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeElton Warrinerewarriner@he-equipment.com850-625-3865
Outside Sales RepresentativeKenny Nicholsonknicholson@he-equipment.com850-381-6099

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJesse Santosjesantos@he-equipment.com850-244-2444

SERVICE
Service ManagerWilliam T. Stagamanwstagaman@he-equipment.com850-244-2444

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDaniel Draperddraper@he-equipment.com850-244-2444