CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Fontana, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14695 Randall Ave
Fontana, CA 92335

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 909-356-5201

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Sam Santillan ssantillan@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
Inside Sales Representative Sarah Mata smata@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Erineo Hernandez erhernandez@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
Outside Sales Representative Nicholas Carlyn ncarlyn@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
Outside Sales Representative Nicholas Scovel nscovel@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
PARTS
Parts Administrator Nicholas Carlyn ncarlyn@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
SERVICE
Service Manager Valorie Martinez vmartinez@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Frank Ward fward@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201