CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Arden, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
99 Underwood Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 828-684-1692

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Chad Bennett cbennett@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
SALES
Retail Sales Representative Isaiah Adams iadams@he-equipment.com 828-620-2093
Rental Sales Representative Bud Pinner tpinner@he-equipment.com 828-243-1224
Rental Sales Representative Donnie Derbes dderbes@he-equipment.com 828-337-4174
PARTS
Parts Manager Jeff Davis jdavis@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
SERVICE
Service Assistant Rhonda Warren rwarren@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
Service Manager Stanley Wright stwright@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
TRAINING
Safety Training Rhonda Warren rwarren@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Matthew Guffey mguffey@he-equipment.com 828-684-1692